Markus Amarloui
Managing Director
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
markus@casknorway.no
+47 928 06 566
Bjørn Are Nilsen
AREA SALES MANAGER
bjornare@casknorway.no
+47 957 44 556
Daniel Nimblad
Area Sales Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
daniel@casknorway.no
+47 458 67 462
Kato Austrått
AREA SALES MANAGER
kato@casknorway.no
+47 406 10 470
Thomas Stenshorne
Head of Retail
thomas@casknorway.no
+47 957 957 65
Børge Heskestad
Business Development Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
borge@casknorway.no
+47 906 26 809
Patrick Pelsholen
Brand Manager
patrick@casknorway.no
+47 481 11 448
Stein Berge Berntsen
Brand Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
stein@casknorway.no
+47 986 26 099