Jannicke Øye
AREA SALES MANAGER
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
jannicke@casknorway.no
+4797069709
Anna Stina Theorèn
Area Sales Manager Retail
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
anna@casknorway.no
+47 98488074
Sandy Løkke Eames
Area Sales Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
sandy@casknorway.no
+4790516707
Daniel Nimblad
Area Sales Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
daniel@casknorway.no
+47 458 67 462
Stein Berge Berntsen
Area Sales Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
stein@casknorway.no
+47 986 26 099
Thomas Revheim
Brand Manager
Cicerone ® Certified Beer Server
thomas@casknorway.no
+47 414 36 151
Patrick Pelsholen
Brand Manager
patrick@casknorway.no
+47 481 11 448
Jan Tore Borgersen
Head of Retail
jt@casknorway.no
+47 992 80 902